Freedom, creativity flowing, genuine recommendations monetized and insights delivered

Monetization solutions tailored to digital creatives, journalists, people of influence and their favourite networks. Create genuinely great content

Sign up

Influencer Agency

Contact

Influencer

Sign up

Brand

Contact

Join us

Legs on a fluffy carpet surrounded by a computer, sunglasses, notebooks, magazine and headphones

How it works

Connecting 35k+ digital creatives and Influencers with 2k+ Brands is not an easy task. But we pride ourselves with our solution. Let us tell you more.

InfluencerAdvertiser

Creators

Partners

åhlens logo
arket logo
babyshop logo
cocopanda logo
ellos logo
empik logo
gina tricot logo
happy plugs logo
nouw logo
na-kd logo
reserved logo
spartoo logo

Nouw Media AB

“Together with Metapic we deliver a totally integrated solution inside our own platform. It has been a successful collaboration to activate our influencer network, build content, monetize it and improve recruitment.”

Sanna Jörnvik Influencer

“With Metapic I can always create my own unique content, whenever and wherever, in an easy and innovative way.”

Contact per market

Nordics

Tobias Sjödin
tobias@metapic.com

Germany

Yannick Möller
yannick@metapic.com

Italy

Luca Virani
luca@metapic.com

Poland

Magdalena Wronka-Majak
magdalena@metapic.com

Spain

Alejandra Campos
alejandra@metapic.com

France

Willy Weingartner
willy@metapic.com

+33 1 42654557