Contenido libre, original, creativo y recomendaciones reales.  

 

Soluciones de monetización de contenido hechas a medida de Influencers, blogueros, periodistas, copywriters y sus canales de comunicación digital favoritos.

Crea contenido extraordinario y genuino.

 

Regístrate

Influencer Agency

Contact

Influencer

Sign up

Brand

Contact

Únete a nosotros

Legs on a fluffy carpet surrounded by a computer, sunglasses, notebooks, magazine and headphones

Cómo trabajamos

Conectar a influencers, bloggers, periodistas y copywriters (con más de 40000 seguidores) con más de 2000 marcas no es una tarea fácil. Por ello, te ofrecemos esta solución. Déjanos contarte un poco más.

InfluencerAnunciante

Influencers

åhlens logo
arket logo
babyshop logo
cocopanda logo
douglas logo
ellos logo
empik logo
gina tricot logo
happy plugs logo
nouw logo
na-kd logo
reserved logo
spartoo logo
House
Cropp
åhlens logo

Nouw Media AB

“Together with Metapic we deliver a totally integrated solution inside our own platform. It has been a successful collaboration to activate our influencer network, build content, monetize it and improve recruitment.”

Sanna Jörnvik Influencer

“With Metapic I can always create my own unique content, whenever and wherever, in an easy and innovative way.”

A graphic letter C width girl inside

Ayuda

Metapic Support Team
support@metapic.com

Dónde estamos

Metapic España
C/ Gran Vía 30, 6º B Madrid, 28013

Contacto por mercado

España

Soraya García Merino

soraya@metapic.com

Países Nórdicos

Tobias Sjödin

tobias@metapic.com

Alemania

Julia Hornstein

julia@metapic.com

Italia

Luca Virani

luca@metapic.com

Polonia

Monika Kuc

monika@metapic.com

Francia

Isabelle Tran

isabelle@metapic.com